International Representation

Brazil
Laura Riff
RIFF Agency
Tel: 55 21 2287 6299
Email: laura@agenciariff.com.br

China (& Indonesia, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam)
Gray Tan
The Grayhawk Agency
Tel: 886 2 27059 231
Email: grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com

Croatia (& Macedonia, Serbia)
Vuk & Mìla Perisic
PLIMA Literary Agency
Email: mila.p@evnet.yu

Czech Republic (& Slovakia)
Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency
Tel: 420 (2) 2258 2042
Email: kristin.olson@litag.cz

Denmark (& Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden)
Gregory Messina
Linwood Messina Literary Agency
Tel: +33 (0) 7 71 28 43 12
Email: gregory@linwoodmessina.com

Estonia (& Latvia, Lithuania)
Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

France
Anna Jarota
Anna Jarota Agency
Email: ajarota@ajafr.com

Finland (& Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Sweden)
Gregory Messina
Linwood Messina Literary Agency
Tel: +33 (0) 7 71 28 43 12
Email: gregory@linwoodmessina.com

Germany
Hannah Fosh
Liepman AG
Tel: 41 43 268 2380
Email: hannah.fosh@liepmanagency.com

Greece
Nike Davarinou
Read n’ Right Agency
Tel: 30 221 29798
Email: readrght@ath.forthnet.gr

Hungary
Katalin Katai
Katai & Bolza Literary Agency
Tel: 36 (1) 456 0313
Email: katalin@kataibolza.hu

Israel
Efrat Lev
The Deborah Harris Agency
Tel: 972 (2) 563 3237
Email: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy
Claire Sabatie-Grant & Marco Vigevani
The Italian Literary Agency
Tel: 39 02 86 54 45
Email: marco.vigevani@italianliterary.com
Email: claire.sabatiegarat@italianliterary.com

Iceland (& Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden)
Gregory Messina
Linwood Messina Literary Agency
Tel: +33 (0) 7 71 28 43 12
Email: gregory@linwoodmessina.com

Indonesia (& China, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam)
Gray Tan
Grayhawk Agency
Tel: 886 2 27059 231
Email: grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com

Japan
Hamish Macaskill
The English Agency (Japan) Ltd.
Tel: 81-3-3406-5385
Email: hamish@eaj.co.jp

Korea
Danny Hong
Danny Hong Agency
Tel: +82-70-4848-0043
Email: danny@dannyhong.co.kr

Latin America (& Portugal, Spain)
Maru de Montserrat & Maribel Luque
International Editors' Co.
Tel: 54 (11) 4786 2992
Email: maribel.luque@internationaleditors.com

Latvia (& Estonia, Lithuania)
Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

Lithuania (& Estonia, Latvia)
Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

The Netherlands
Marianne Schönbach
Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency
Tel: 020 62 000 20
Email: m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

Norway (& Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Sweden)
Gregory Messina
Linwood Messina Literary Agency
Tel: +33 (0) 7 71 28 43 12
Email: gregory@linwoodmessina.com

Poland
Agata Zabowska
Book/lab
Tel: (0-22) 646 58 60
Email: agata@literatura.com.pl

Portugal (& Latin America, Spain)
Maru de Montserrat & Maribel Luque
International Editors' Co.
Tel: 54 (11) 4786 2992
Email: maribel.luque@internationaleditors.com

Romania
Simona Kessler
Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency
Tel: (004021) 316 48 06
Email: simona@kessler-agency.ro

Russia
Natalia Sanina
Synopsis Literary Agency
Tel/Fax: 007 (495) 781-0782
Email: nat@synopsis-agency.ru

Serbia (& Croatia, Macedonia)
Vuk & Mìla Perisic
PLIMA Literary Agency
Email: mila.p@evnet.yu

Slovakia (& Czech Republic)
Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency
Tel: 420 (2) 2258 2042
Email: kristin.olson@litag.cz

Spain (& Latin America, Portugal)
Maru de Montserrat & Jennifer Hoge
International Editors' Co.
Tel: 54 (11) 4786 2992
Email: jennifer.hoge@internationaleditors.com

Sweden (& Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway)
Gregory Messina
Linwood Messina Literary Agency
Tel: +33 (0) 7 71 28 43 12
Email: gregory@linwoodmessina.com

Taiwan (& China)
Gray Tan
The Grayhawk Agency
Tel: 886 2 27059 231
Email: grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com

Thailand (& China, Indonesia, Taiwan, Vietnam)
Gray Tan
Grayhawk Agency
Tel: 886 2 27059 231
Email: grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com

Turkey
Amy Spangler
AnatoliaLit Agency
Tel/Fax: 90 216 338 70 93
Email: amy@anatolialit.com

Vietnam (& China, Indonesia, Taiwan, Thailand)
Gray Tan
Grayhawk Agency
Tel: 886 2 27059 231
Email: grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com

All Children & Young Adult Titles
Clementine Gaisman
Intercontinental Literary Agency Ltd
Phone/Fax: +90 216 338 70 93
Email: clementine.gaisman@ila-agency.co.uk
Website: www.ila-agency.co.uk.com

Film/TV
The Gersh Agency
Tel: 647 788 4010
E-mail: rights@cookeinternational.com

Film/TV
The Alpern Group
Tel: 647 788 4010
E-mail: rights@cookeinternational.com

Other Inquiries
Tel: 647 788 4010
E-mail: rights@cookeinternational.com


facebook twitter